Language :
Nissin Electric Thailand Picture
   
 
 


NISSIN ELECTRIC (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
60/64 Moo 19 Navanakorn 2 Phaholyothin Rd.,
Klong Luang, Pathumthani 12120 Thailand

Tel. (662) 529-0968-70, 529-3314-5
Fax. (662) 529-0971

Company Site Map (Click for Enlargement)


google map  Google Maps
 
  Contact Person  
 
   
Sales Sec.      
  Mr.Mekari (JP)   mekari@nissin-thai.com (66) 89-771-5641
   
Equipment & Parts Sec.      
  Mr.Nakano (JP)   nakano@nissin-thai.com (81) 86-668-2515
  Mr.Mekari (JP)   mekari@nissin-thai.com (66) 89-771-5641
  Ms.Sukanlaya (TH)   sukanlaya@nissin-thai.com (66) 2-529-0968-70 ext 500
   
Busduct Sec.      
  Mr.Arai (JP)   arai_t@nissin-thai.com (66) 84-088-7229
  Mr.Yamada (JP)   yamada_jun@nissin.co.jp (66) 64-196-0645
  Mr.Parischat (TH)   parischat@nissin-thai.com (66) 84-088-7236
   
High Voltage Sec.      
  Mr.Pravich (TH)   pravich@nissin-thai.com (66) 85-1263693
   
Fine Coating Sec.      
  Mr.Mekari (JP)   mekari@nissin-thai.com (66) 89-771-5641
  Mr.Patiwat (TH)-PVD   patiwat@nissin-thai.com (66) 86-668-2517
   
Sub Station Business Sec.      
  Mr.Tamai (JP)   tamai_nobuhiko@nissin.co.jp (66) 93-810-3019
   
Customer Service.      
  Mr.Pravich (TH)   pravich@nissin-thai.com (66) 85-1263693
  Mr.Tamai (JP)   tamai_nobuhiko@nissin.co.jp (66) 93-810-3019

 
 
   
Best view on screen at 1024x768
Nissin Electric (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved.